RSA staff directory

Name Position Contact Area
Dr Sarah Adams Lecturer sarah.adams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54857
RSA
Ms Bonnie Allan Casual Lecturer bonnie.allan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53316
RSA
Mr Pat Barrett Distinguished Honorary Professor & Senior Fellow - ANCAAR pat.barrett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57629
RSA
Ms Antoinette Bosman Project Officer antoinette.bosman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57968
RSA
Dr Max Bruce Lecturer max.bruce@anu.edu.au
57424
RSA
Yue Cai Associate Lecturer yue.cai@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57362
RSA
Haoyan Chen PhD Candidate haoyan.chen@anu.edu.au
RSA
Dr Ka Wai (Stanley) Choi Senior Lecturer stanley.choi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54477
RSA
Jiaxi Dai PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor jiaxi.dai@anu.edu.au
RSA
Dr Sorin Daniliuc Lecturer sorin.daniliuc@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51435
RSA
Carolyn Drury Tax Clinic Manager carolyn.drury@anu.edu.au
RSA
Alison Evans Student Administrator alison.evans@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55040
RSA
Professor Neil Fargher Emeritus Professor neil.fargher@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50541
RSA
Ziqi Gao Associate Lecturer u5756236@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56114
RSA
Ms Syeda Nusrat Haider PhD Candidate syeda.haider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56889
RSA
Qingyang He PhD Candidate, Casual Tutor qingyang.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59837
RSA
Professor Susanna Ho Professor susanna.ho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53589
RSA
Cameron Hooper Senior Lecturer cameron.hooper@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56347
RSA
Rui (Summer) Huang Associate Lecturer summer.huang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58460
RSA
Dr Tejshree Kala Lecturer tejshree.kala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57394
RSA